Wanna play?

Sucker!!!

I am either the most non-nosey person or maybe I am arrogant?

It remains to be decided.

I do not care about what you do for a living,where you live,or what you drive.

I want to know what you think?

There is a twinkle in the eyes of interesting people.Some may call it a faint look of amusement. Whatever it is, I know it when I see it.

What great fun it is to meet a stranger in the grocery line and connect!

I do not take life too seriously and I can pick out anyone in the crowd who feels the same.

I am totally impressed by witty people.

Word play is SO much fun. Children are the innocent masters of it.

I once introduced myself to a new two year old day care charge by admiring his pacifier. At the time,I didn’t realize that they were commonly known as “binkies”.

“Hi there…I see you have a “sucker.”

The child shied away and gave me the strangest look.

The parent prompted him to reply. It was not proper not to answer an adult.

“What do you say to your new teacher darling?”

After a moment he replied, “Hi sucker!”

Now,that kid I like!

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “Wanna play?

  1. This has been my first laugh of the day and I always like to start my day the same way, with a laugh. But usually I have to entertain myself this early in the morning. So I thank you for the laugh.

Tell me something good...

