Blip

Dear Blip,

If you are reading this, I am very glad that American English survived even in its crudest form (circa 2010). I am your great, great, really great, Auntie. If you don’t believe me scan this note…I licked it and you’ll find my DNA.(Please ignore the melted butter.) I am leaving a list behind for you. These are things that I desperately hope have happened by now:

1.No more zoos. With technological advances, I sure hope people are able to view animals in their natural habitat somehow virtually.

2.Instant,painless,and free neutering for all pets.

3.I’m worried about people keeping their identity and not becoming just a number. It sure was leaning that way in my day.

4.Nuclear weapons no longer exist.

5.Brett Farve retired.

Best wishes to you and please don’t forget to laugh.

Auntie Susan

U.S.A.

Powered by Plinky

4 thoughts on “Blip

Tell me something good...

