My Favorite Celebrity

He makes House real.

Hugh Laurie 1

That would have to be James Hugh Laurie.

He’s made the character of Dr.House extraordinary. I’d like to know more about him. He is a talented musician and comic actor.

I am amazed at his ability to talk in American English flawlessly and I want to know how he is able to become Dr. House and not take part of that character home with him?

I ask myself, constantly, why does the House character appeal to me?

Sometimes, I think it is because he says things that we all think but know better than to say.

Sometimes, I think it is because I find emotionally distant people very interesting.

Overall, I haven’t any reason why I love that most unlovable character.

The witty writing is worthy of praise but I believe Hugh Laurie makes it work.

Powered by Plinky

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Celebrity

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Favorite Celebrity « Sillyfrog's Blog -- Topsy.com

Tell me something good...

