So sorry…

I copied a list of laws that may or may not be absurd to many folks and placed them in a blog post previous to this one. I had not read each and every one until this morning and realized that a few were obscene. I apologize for not reading them all and I will be extra careful to keep this blog a “PG” rating at the very least, from now on!

I was in a hurry to make a point. I will not ever again put material on my blog that I have not entirely  read!! Boy, did I learn a lesson.

So sorry friends,

Susan

4 thoughts on “So sorry…

  1. I’m glad you pointed this out, as I didn’t read every one, either. I am also very careful about what I post, as well. I seldom post anything thai I personally haven’t written though.
    if I do post something that I have copy/pasted, I try to always preface the section that was copied.

Tell me something good...

