Sleeping on an Idea

Window to my World

I’ve been playing with images at RedBubble. Yes, I swing in and out of creative endeavors.

I miss the discipline of writing something every day. I hope to get my “grove” back soon. The image above is a favorite of mine. I’ve decided the title and image will be the cover of my first collection of poetry. There will have to be a very clever poem with the same title. This I will be sleeping on tonight and hopefully writing in the morning.

See ya tomorrow…

(That is a photo of my 5 year old gold fish Spot. I playfully doctored it into a fun image ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Sleeping on an Idea

  1. Hi Susan,
    I have missed our happy personality and your cheerful smile lately, even on Plinky.

    I got into a difficult situation signing onto plinky recently when I attempted to change my email address there. Since then, I have not been able to access my plinky account at all. I see no way to contact them for repairing the damage, either. I hope we can keep in touch.

    • Hello Helen,
      You are thought of often, So sorry about Plinky. I know how much you enjoyed it. If you’ve emailed me and I have missed it please forgive me. There are so many links to blogs there that things get buried quickly. I’ve been busy with other projects lately. I left you a wall post at Facebook.
      Now, to my poem writing ๐Ÿ™‚

Tell me something good...

