Telekinesis

I had the coolest dream EVER last night!

I had the power of  telekinesis.

While dreaming, I decided to remember the dream. My power was profound and amazing! Not the subtle movement of a spoon on a table, oh no. I was able to lift a futon mattress and shake it with my mind alone! Yup, I actually saw the electricity emanate from my finger tip. The part that I am most proud of was that my power was used only for good. Actually, I was stripping wallpaper from my old bedroom walls at a distance. The overwhelming feeling throughout the dream was , as absolutely incredible the power was, I kept thinking how lazy I would become. By the end, I was determined to give up my super power in order to enjoy menial tasks by my own hand.

What ever the deep meaning, I am proud of my inner self for her decision. 🙂

Tell me something good...

