If I Had My Own TV Show

My life could be a funny subject!

Gate Keeper at the Day Care

It would be a situation comedy about a family day care provider and her precocious crew. There would never be a dull moment since kids are comedians by nature. I’ve done day care for so long, I would be my own best creative consultant. The actual kids on the show would not be stars, just ordinary kids.

There would be few lines to memorize because we would introduce amusing situations and let the kids react naturally!

I believe the show’s title would be,”You can Go Home Now!”

The frazzled lead character (a day care provider) would be pining to retire but cannot afford to. Through the years, she has developed odd but effective ways to deal with kids and their parents too. I might cast Whoopie Goldberg for the lead.

The politically correct, intellectual, first-time parents of her charges would provide many funny subjects which would go to show us all that kids have always been the same. It’s the parents who need help!

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “If I Had My Own TV Show

Tell me something good...

