Here we go again…

Exciting news! Katherine will become a big sister next April!

Katherine’s first reaction was deciding that laying on Daddy’s stomach would be alright but she would have to refrain from laying on Mommy’s stomach because she wouldn’t want to hurt their baby.

Yesterday, Ellen went to Price Chopper. Ellen had worked there and she and Katherine know the whole crew. Ellen was receiving congratulatory hugs from everyone when a little voice said,”Hey,what about me?” Katherine is going to be a great big sister!

My first fear was that baby #2 would see all the energy that I put into watching Katherine and feel second best. Well, grandma may come up with brand new ways to immortalize him/her. I just started using the computer in the Spring of 2007. Kat was born in 2005. This blog just may overflow its “banks” in the coming year!

This video is one I made of Kat when she was little. All I can say is, HERE WE GO AGAIN!

6 thoughts on “Here we go again…

  1. What wonderful news for your family! I loved the video, too. Mercy, Kat certainly will have a lot to adapt to this coming year. I’m sure she will come through swimmingly.

Tell me something good...

