What do you do?

You can not win with the contramong.

You say it’s right and it says you’re wrong.

It argues with everyone all day long.

I don’t want to be a contramong.

*

You’ll always win with a totalree.

You’ll say it’s wrong and it will agree.

It always is what you want it to be.

I would be bored if I were she.

*

You’ll never go wrong if you act like you.

It’s the easiest thing you’ll ever do.

You’ll always know what’s right and true

   You’re sure to shine when you do what YOU do.

4 thoughts on “What do you do?

  1. A great message and fun read.
    Reminded me of a song I learned way back in a Christian preschool. “I just wanna be a sheep, baa baa baa.” Of course, it’s not quite the same message, lol.

Tell me something good...

