Remembering Dreams

Bizarre they are!

 

Oh my yes!

My most recent odd dream just could be the seed for a Sci-fi/Thriller:

I was in the forest when I noticed a young black bear. I had no fear at all but warned a crowd of strangers to beware of the strength of a young wild beast.

Next thing I knew, someone had captured it and had shaved it completely to pink skin. They now convinced everyone that it was a human child. Even, I ,was unable to discern if it was a child but was convinced it was still a bear. I felt along the lower spine and discovered an extended naked tail bone…I was right, but no one would listen. I felt an ominous anxiety enough to wake me from the dream…

🙂

Powered by Plinky

Tell me something good...

