Dear Santa…What I want for Christmas.

Dear Santa,

What I want for Christmas has great value and very little cost…

1. I want everyone who cares about me to show an interest in my health, happiness and hopes.

2. I want my kids to resist temptations and honor me by making their own way…I am here if you need me.

3. I want my husband to be my companion and friend.

4. I want my parents to know how much I love them and how fortunate I am to still have them in my life.

5.I want my sister to be happy…I’ll do ANYTHING for her.

6. I want to offer anyone who has lost a loved one, this year, a hug so they know they are loved and it will get easier.

7.I want Dress’N’Dazzle! LOL!  An inside family joke  🙂

8. I want people who take advantage of my generosity not to worry, you cannot change me and being generous makes me happy.

9. I want all my true friends to know that I know who they are ❤

10. I want most of all  a New Year without the fear of criticism from those I trust with my heart.

3 thoughts on “Dear Santa…What I want for Christmas.

  1. Dear Santa,
    If you could please do one thing for me. Give my sister
    everything on her list. She deserves it.
    Thank you,
    Donna
    ps and please throw me some good luck next year at my poker games.

Tell me something good...

