Awards and Friends

                     Thank-you Teresa from gravatar.com/bellybuttonblues for these awards!!!

I’ve made many great friends in the blogosphere and I’d like to share my awards with 3 of my favorites.

These bloggers are worth a look…Humor~Beauty~Wisdom is waiting for you there!

grandmalin.wordpress.com/

sfkfsfcfef.wordpress.com

pkhawk.blogspot.com

You don’t have to do anything with these awards my friends but pass them on if you have some bloggers you’d love to share with us.

The 7×7 award requires a secret about yourself. ( I am going to be a grandma again this September. Oh boy or girl! New material!)

The A-B-C Award requires comments about yourself alphabetically.

  • A ~Amphibian lover
  • B- Big NY Giants fan
  • C- Can’t wait for vacation.
  • D- Does everything at top speed. Rush, rush rush…
  • E-Eventually will stop playing with kids…NOT!
  • F-Friends have made me happy…bloggers are special people 🙂

Etc……

The Versatile  Blogger requires anything that I want to mention.

Springtime is one of my four favorite seasons!

There you go. Thank-you Theresa for the honor and friendship!

2 thoughts on “Awards and Friends

  1. Thank you for the nod, Susan! And congratulations on the prospect of becoming a grandma again! We just received a visit from two of our grandchildren this weekend and they kept us busy and laughing the whole time.

    • I just reblogged your Mum’s Art Exhibit post…I can’t get it out of my mind, nor do I want to.
      Aren’t kids grand? Funny small folks enjoyed best when you can send them home. 🙂

Tell me something good...

