Questions?

I found this clip and kept it in my drafts until I could use it. Everybody Loves Raymond was a show with a great deal of  insight into being human.

What we find funny is usually something that strikes a cord within ourselves. I love a good discussion and would we really have any meaningful discussions without questions? 🙂

So, while this clip ruminated in my stash, a poem “popped” into my head. In my world, poems “pop”.

Also, most questions are easiest to answer when we consider how a kid would answer. Kids are our most insightful companions. So enjoy this clip and then the poem that “popped” from my inner child.

What would we do without questions?

Where would our interests lead?

How would we get up each morning,

Without  a curious need?

How would we create a vision?

What direction is best to move toward?

Questions are God’s way of making,

A world where no one is bored.

2 thoughts on “Questions?

Tell me something good...

