Versatile Blogger Award

Thank-you to backwards222.com for this wonderful award! You are very kind to share this with me.

The Rules:

Share 7 random things about yourself.
Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.
Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
Add the “Versatile Blogger Award” to your blog.

7 random things about me:

1. I very much enjoy watching thunderstorms.

2. I’d very much enjoy meeting Mark Twain and chatting. Time machine anyone?

3. I admire people who devote themselves to one single goal~ Olympic Champions and Jane Goodall are fine examples. But sampling many things and starting new projects, and learning more, is my personal nature. Everything is fascinating. and life is too short to specialize.

4. I am an artist and have yet to compile a portfolio of  my artwork to display on my blog.

5. The Three Stooges are hilarious in my book.

6. I describe being outdoors as feeling “comfortably insignificant” , if you get my drift.

7. I believe in ghosts, Big Foot, and luck.

Now for my nominees…I am a “rule breaker” and I’m going to break one now with fewer than 15,  instead I’m declaring a 5 link limit.

showtimephotography.wordpress.com

grandmalin.wordpress.com

monahoward.wordpress.com

nettumphoto.wordpress.com

pacificnorthwestcycling.wordpress.com

All of these folks have visited my blog and have left delightful comments too. I recommend them highly!

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you for adding showtime Photography to your list of nominees, it is most warmly appreciated. Congratulation for your award, well deserved.

  2. HI Susan, I would like to pass on my apology, sorry for my delay on publishing a post for the Versatile Blogger Award and thanking you, I have a post in draft, however, I am having difficulties getting the links to the nominees sites to connect, after creating the links a dialog box keeps appearing from browser stating that the program is not responding and needs to close. I have experienced the same on other sites as well, as soon as I work out the problem I will publish the post.

Tell me something good...

